Who is behind the association?    
The working team    

IMG 9814


Aude Guitton and Frédéric Séquier

Contact with the hikers, financial and administration coordination - implementation of the promotion, media, marketing - network's management partners (European Stevenson Network, network of the hiking paths)




Click here to contact us!


Board members



Christian Brochier - Béatrice Tardieu

Co-Treasurers:   Anne-Sylvie Pfister - Didier Samson
Co-secretaries:   Hubert Pfister - Dominique Rozière

In charge of accomodation, network's coordination:


Anne-Sylvie Pfister

In charge of culture:


Hubert Pfister

In charge of economic development and outsourcing customers:   Emilie L'Herbier-Clair
In charge of donkeys and services to improve accessibility for users with disabilities:   Jean-Pierre Marie